Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Georg Orthen
E-Mail: georg.orthen@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

2. Vorsitzende

Kerstin Tietz

Telefon: 0 27 41 / 65 06
E-Mail: kerstin.tietz@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

1. Schriftführer

Daniel Schneider

Telefon: 0 27 41 / 93 69 45
Mobil: 01 71 / 1 74 87 19
E-Mail: daniel.schneider@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

2. Schriftführerin

Jaqueline Schreiber
E-Mail: jacqueline.schreiber@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

1. Kassierer

Klaus Zellmer
E-Mail: klaus.zellmer@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

2. Kassierer

Udo Maag
E-Mail: udo.maag@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

1. Schießwart

David Halbe
E-Mail: david.halbe@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

2. Schießwart

Simon „Gimli“ Tendick
Telefon: 01 70 / 8 92 53 82
E-Mail: simon.tendick@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de
E-Mail: st@ipsc-grindel.de

3. Schießwart

Sebastian „Zivi“ Czichy
E-Mail: sebastian.czichy@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

Beisitzer

Michael Latsch
E-Mail: michael.latsch@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de

Beisitzer

Robert Hauter
E-Mail: robert.hauter@sportschuetzen-kirchen-grindel.de